– Index English for Java food

Index English  for Java food
Bogor Fruit Pickle Asinan Buah Bogor http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7442-asinan-buah-bogor-bogor-fruit-pickle.html
Amaranth Greens Crackers Keripik Bayam http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7444-keripik-bayam-amaranth-greens-crackers.html
Ayam goreng yogya Ayam goreng yogya http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7379-ayam-goreng-yogya.html
Bamboo Shoot Soup Rebung http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7383-rebung-bamboo-shoot-soup-.html
Battered Tempeh Mendoan Tempe http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7477-mendoan-tempe-battered-tempeh.html
BBQ Chicken with Chili Coconut Sauce Ayam Bakar Bumbu Rujak http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7472-ayam-bakar-bumbu-rujak-bbq-chicken-with-chili-coconut-sauce.html
Beef Black Soup Rawon http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7367-rawon-beef-black-soup.html
Beef Tendon Soup Lontong Kikil http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7446-lontong-kikil-surabaya-beef-tendon-soup-with-rice-cakes.html
Beef Tripe Soup Soto Babat http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7468-soto-babat-beef-tripe-soup.html
Betawi Scented Coconut Rice Nasi Uduk http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7471-nasi-uduk-betawi-scented-coconut-rice.html
Betawi-Style Semur Semur Betawi http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7433-semur-betawi-betawi-style-semur.html
Bihun Topped with Salmon Teriyaki Bihun http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7465-bihun-fried-bihun-topped-with-salmon-teriyaki.html
Bitter Melon Stirr Fry Bitter Melon Stirr Fry http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7366-bitter-melon-stirr-fry.html
Blood Cockle Clear Soup Sup Kerang Darah http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7451-sup-kerang-darah-blood-cockle-clear-soup.html
Blood Cockle/Clam Saté Sate Kerang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7452-sate-kerang-blood-cockleclam-sate.html
Boiled Noodle Bakmi Godhog http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7455-bakmi-godhog-java-style-boiled-noodle.html
Breaded Sweet Mung Bean Gandasturi http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7439-gandasturi-breaded-sweet-mung-bean.html
Bruished Tempe  Bruished Tempe  http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7374-bruished-tempe-with-lesser-galangal-sambal.html
Candlenuts Sambal Sambal Kemiri http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7447-sambal-kemiri-candlenuts-sambal-.html
Champignon Stir-Fry Tumis Jamur Goreng http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7375-tumis-jamur-goreng-champignon-stir-fry.html
Chewy Balls Cilok, Pentol http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7449-cilok-pentol-chewy-balls.html
Chicken in Coconut Sauce Opor Ayam http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7365-opor-ayam-chicken-in-coconut-sauce.html
Chicken Soup ala Kediri Soto Kediri http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7371-soto-kediri-chicken-soup-ala-kediri.html
Coconut Meat Patty Rempah Daging http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7431-rempah-daging-indonesian-coconut-meat-patty.html
Coconut Sticky Rice Cake Wingko Babat http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7432-wingko-babat-javanese-coconut-sticky-rice-cake.html
Corns in A Cup Sredeg http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7460-sredeg-corns-in-a-cup.html
Crushed Tempe Sambal Sambal Tempe Penyet http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7466-sambal-tempe-penyet-crushed-tempe-sambal.html
Dried Potatoes Kering Kentang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7445-kering-kentang-indonesian-dried-potatoes.html
Eggplants and Tempe with Spiced Coconut  Pecel Terong Tempe, http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7476-pecel-terong-tempe-surabaya-steamed-eggplants-and-tempe-with-spiced-coconut-milk-sauce.html
Fish Curry Ikan Gulai http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7362-ikan-gulai-fish-curry.html
Fried Chicken with Crunchy Flakes Ayam Goreng Kremes http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7436-ayam-goreng-kremes-indonesian-fried-chicken-with-crunchy-flakes.html
Fried Dumplings Batagor http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7453-batagor-fried-dumplings.html
Fried Stuffed Tofu Tahu Berontak http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7463-tahu-berontak-fried-stuffed-tofu.html
Fried Tofu with Egg Tofu Goreng dengan Telor http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7372-tofu-goreng-dengan-telor-fried-tofu-with-egg.html
Gado-gado Gado-gado http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7361-gado-gado.html
Garlic fries Kesuna goreng http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7378-kesuna-goreng-garlic-fries.html
Ginger Tea Wedang Jahe http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7467-wedang-jahe-ginger-tea.html
Glutinous Rice Roll Wrapped in Omelet Jadah Manten http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7440-jadah-manten-glutinous-rice-roll-wrapped-in-omelet.html
Grilled Marinated Chicken Ayam Bacem Panggang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7480-ayam-bacem-panggang-grilled-marinated-chicken.html
Gudeg Jogja Gudeg Jogja http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7394-gudeg-jogja.html
Indonesian Dumplings Shumai http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7393-shumai-indonesian-dumplings.html
Jakarta-Style Goat Feet Soup Sop Kaki Kambing Jakarta http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7434-sop-kaki-kambing-jakarta-jakarta-style-goat-feet-soup.html
Javanese Fried Noodle Bakmi Goreng http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7381-bakmi-goreng-jawa-javanese-fried-noodle-.html
Javanese Sambal Sambal Bajak http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7435-sambal-bajak-javanese-sambal.html
Javanese Shrimp Cake Ote-Ote Heici http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7448-ote-ote-heici-javanese-shrimp-cake.html
Lamongan-Style Chicken Soup Soto Ayam Lamongan http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7437-soto-ayam-lamongan-lamongan-style-chicken-soup.html
Madura Style Chicken Saté Sate Ayam Madura http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7482-sate-ayam-madura-madura-style-chicken-sate.html
Malang-Style Chicken Noodle Cwi Mie Malang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7454-cwi-mie-malang-malang-style-chicken-noodle.html
Marinated Tofu Tahu Bacem http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7462-tahu-bacem-marinated-tofu.html
Mixed Tofu of Surabaya Tahu Campur http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7392-tahu-campur-mixed-tofu-of-surabaya-.html
Mixed Vegetables in Spicy Coconut Sayur Lodeh http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7370-sayur-lodeh-mixed-vegetables-in-spicy-coconut-milk.html
Old Tempe Sambal Sambal Tumpang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7459-sambal-tumpang-old-tempe-sambal.html
Oxtongue Semur Semur Lidah http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7473-semur-lidah-oxtongue-semur.html
Pandang Chicken Ayam Pandang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7382-ayam-pandang-pandang-chicken.html
Red Amaranth Clear Soup Sayur Bening Bayam Merah http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7461-sayur-bening-bayam-merah-red-amaranth-clear-soup.html
Salad with Peanut Sambal Pecel http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7456-pecel-java-style-salad-with-peanut-sambal.html
Sambal Terasi with Long Green Beans Sambal Pencok http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7458-sambal-pencok-sambal-terasi-with-long-green-beans.html
Sate a la Madura Sate a la Madura http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7368-sate-a-la-madura.html
Shallot and Garlic Sambal Sambal Bawang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7441-sambal-bawang-shallot-and-garlic-sambal.html
Smoked Fish Cooked in Spiced Coconut Smoked Fish Mangut http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7450-smoked-fish-mangut-smoked-fish-cooked-in-spiced-coconut-milk.html
Spiced Sweet Tempe Tempeh Bacem http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7373-tempeh-bacem-spiced-sweet-tempe.html
Spicy and Sweet Tempeh Saté Sate Tempe Plappa http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7481-sate-tempe-plappa-spicy-and-sweet-tempeh-sate.html
Springrolls Semarang Lumpia Semarang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7364-lumpia-semarang-springrolls-semarang.html
Squid in clove sauce Cumi cumi smoor http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7376-cumi-cumi-smoor-squid-in-clove-sauce.html
Steamed Dumplings with Peanut Sambal Siomay Bandung http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7457-siomay-bandung-bandung-steamed-dumplings-with-peanut-sambal.html
Stewed Beef Krengsengan Daging http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7479-krengsengan-daging-stewed-beef.html
Stewed Goat Krengsengan Kambing http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7475-krengsengan-kambing-stewed-goat.html
Stuffed omelet Java style Stuffed omelet Java style http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7380-stuffed-omelet-java-style.html
Stuffed Taro Leaves Buntil Daun Talas http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7438-buntil-daun-talas-javanese-stuffed-taro-leaves.html
Sundanese Salad Karedok http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7363-karedok-sundanese-salad.html
Surabaya Coconut Beef Saté Sate Klopo http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7443-sate-klopo-surabaya-coconut-beef-sate.html
Surakartan Smoked Oxtongue Bestik Lidah Asap Solo http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7464-bestik-lidah-asap-solo-surakartan-smoked-oxtongue-.html
Taliwang Grilled Chicken Ayam Bakar Taliwang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7396-ayam-bakar-taliwang-taliwang-grilled-chicken-.html
Tamarind Soup a la Jakarta Sayur Asem Jakarta http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7369-sayur-asem-jakarta-tamarind-soup-a-la-jakarta.html
Tofu and Tempeh Braised in Petis Tahu Tempe Bumbu Petis http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7478-tahu-tempe-bumbu-petis-tofu-and-tempeh-braised-in-petis-sauce.html
Tongseng Solo Tongseng Solo http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7395-tongseng-solo.html
Vegetable Sour Soup Sayur Asam http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7391-sayur-asam-vegetable-sour-soup.html
Vegetables Salad with Spicy Coconut Urap http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7470-urap-vegetables-salad-with-spicy-coconut-dressing.html
Vegetables with peanut dressing Lotek http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7377-lotek-vegetables-with-peanut-dressing.html
Yellow Chicken Rice Porridge Bubur Ayam Kuning http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7469-bubur-ayam-kuning-yellow-chicken-rice-porridge.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *