- Index Indonesian for Java food

Index Indonesian  for Java food
Asinan Buah Bogor Bogor Fruit Pickle http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7442-asinan-buah-bogor-bogor-fruit-pickle.html
Ayam Bacem Panggang Grilled Marinated Chicken http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7480-ayam-bacem-panggang-grilled-marinated-chicken.html
Ayam Bakar Bumbu Rujak BBQ Chicken with Chili Coconut Sauce http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7472-ayam-bakar-bumbu-rujak-bbq-chicken-with-chili-coconut-sauce.html
Ayam Bakar Taliwang Taliwang Grilled Chicken http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7396-ayam-bakar-taliwang-taliwang-grilled-chicken-.html
Ayam Goreng Kremes Fried Chicken with Crunchy Flakes http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7436-ayam-goreng-kremes-indonesian-fried-chicken-with-crunchy-flakes.html
Ayam goreng yogya Ayam goreng yogya http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7379-ayam-goreng-yogya.html
Ayam Pandang Pandang Chicken http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7382-ayam-pandang-pandang-chicken.html
Bakmi Godhog Boiled Noodle http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7455-bakmi-godhog-java-style-boiled-noodle.html
Bakmi Goreng Javanese Fried Noodle http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7381-bakmi-goreng-jawa-javanese-fried-noodle-.html
Batagor Fried Dumplings http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7453-batagor-fried-dumplings.html
Bestik Lidah Asap Solo Surakartan Smoked Oxtongue http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7464-bestik-lidah-asap-solo-surakartan-smoked-oxtongue-.html
Bihun Bihun Topped with Salmon Teriyaki http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7465-bihun-fried-bihun-topped-with-salmon-teriyaki.html
Bitter Melon Stirr Fry Bitter Melon Stirr Fry http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7366-bitter-melon-stirr-fry.html
Bruished Tempe  Bruished Tempe  http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7374-bruished-tempe-with-lesser-galangal-sambal.html
Bubur Ayam Kuning Yellow Chicken Rice Porridge http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7469-bubur-ayam-kuning-yellow-chicken-rice-porridge.html
Buntil Daun Talas Stuffed Taro Leaves http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7438-buntil-daun-talas-javanese-stuffed-taro-leaves.html
Cilok, Pentol Chewy Balls http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7449-cilok-pentol-chewy-balls.html
Cumi cumi smoor Squid in clove sauce http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7376-cumi-cumi-smoor-squid-in-clove-sauce.html
Cwi Mie Malang Malang-Style Chicken Noodle http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7454-cwi-mie-malang-malang-style-chicken-noodle.html
Gado-gado Gado-gado http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7361-gado-gado.html
Gandasturi Breaded Sweet Mung Bean http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7439-gandasturi-breaded-sweet-mung-bean.html
Gudeg Jogja Gudeg Jogja http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7394-gudeg-jogja.html
Ikan Gulai Fish Curry http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7362-ikan-gulai-fish-curry.html
Jadah Manten Glutinous Rice Roll Wrapped in Omelet http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7440-jadah-manten-glutinous-rice-roll-wrapped-in-omelet.html
Karedok Sundanese Salad http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7363-karedok-sundanese-salad.html
Kering Kentang Dried Potatoes http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7445-kering-kentang-indonesian-dried-potatoes.html
Keripik Bayam Amaranth Greens Crackers http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7444-keripik-bayam-amaranth-greens-crackers.html
Kesuna goreng Garlic fries http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7378-kesuna-goreng-garlic-fries.html
Krengsengan Daging Stewed Beef http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7479-krengsengan-daging-stewed-beef.html
Krengsengan Kambing Stewed Goat http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7475-krengsengan-kambing-stewed-goat.html
Lontong Kikil Beef Tendon Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7446-lontong-kikil-surabaya-beef-tendon-soup-with-rice-cakes.html
Lotek Vegetables with peanut dressing http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7377-lotek-vegetables-with-peanut-dressing.html
Lumpia Semarang Springrolls Semarang http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7364-lumpia-semarang-springrolls-semarang.html
Mendoan Tempe Battered Tempeh http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7477-mendoan-tempe-battered-tempeh.html
Nasi Uduk Betawi Scented Coconut Rice http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7471-nasi-uduk-betawi-scented-coconut-rice.html
Opor Ayam Chicken in Coconut Sauce http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7365-opor-ayam-chicken-in-coconut-sauce.html
Ote-Ote Heici Javanese Shrimp Cake http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7448-ote-ote-heici-javanese-shrimp-cake.html
Pecel Terong Tempe, Eggplants and Tempe with Spiced Coconut  http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7476-pecel-terong-tempe-surabaya-steamed-eggplants-and-tempe-with-spiced-coconut-milk-sauce.html
Pecel Salad with Peanut Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7456-pecel-java-style-salad-with-peanut-sambal.html
Rawon Beef Black Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7367-rawon-beef-black-soup.html
Rebung Bamboo Shoot Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7383-rebung-bamboo-shoot-soup-.html
Rempah Daging Coconut Meat Patty http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7431-rempah-daging-indonesian-coconut-meat-patty.html
Sambal Bajak Javanese Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7435-sambal-bajak-javanese-sambal.html
Sambal Bawang Shallot and Garlic Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7441-sambal-bawang-shallot-and-garlic-sambal.html
Sambal Kemiri Candlenuts Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7447-sambal-kemiri-candlenuts-sambal-.html
Sambal Pencok Sambal Terasi with Long Green Beans http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7458-sambal-pencok-sambal-terasi-with-long-green-beans.html
Sambal Tempe Penyet Crushed Tempe Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7466-sambal-tempe-penyet-crushed-tempe-sambal.html
Sambal Tumpang Old Tempe Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7459-sambal-tumpang-old-tempe-sambal.html
Sate a la Madura Sate a la Madura http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7368-sate-a-la-madura.html
Sate Ayam Madura Madura Style Chicken Saté http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7482-sate-ayam-madura-madura-style-chicken-sate.html
Sate Kerang Blood Cockle/Clam Saté http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7452-sate-kerang-blood-cockleclam-sate.html
Sate Klopo Surabaya Coconut Beef Saté http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7443-sate-klopo-surabaya-coconut-beef-sate.html
Sate Tempe Plappa Spicy and Sweet Tempeh Saté http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7481-sate-tempe-plappa-spicy-and-sweet-tempeh-sate.html
Sayur Asam Vegetable Sour Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7391-sayur-asam-vegetable-sour-soup.html
Sayur Asem Jakarta Tamarind Soup a la Jakarta http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7369-sayur-asem-jakarta-tamarind-soup-a-la-jakarta.html
Sayur Bening Bayam Merah Red Amaranth Clear Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7461-sayur-bening-bayam-merah-red-amaranth-clear-soup.html
Sayur Lodeh Mixed Vegetables in Spicy Coconut http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7370-sayur-lodeh-mixed-vegetables-in-spicy-coconut-milk.html
Semur Betawi Betawi-Style Semur http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7433-semur-betawi-betawi-style-semur.html
Semur Lidah Oxtongue Semur http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7473-semur-lidah-oxtongue-semur.html
Shumai Indonesian Dumplings http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7393-shumai-indonesian-dumplings.html
Siomay Bandung Steamed Dumplings with Peanut Sambal http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7457-siomay-bandung-bandung-steamed-dumplings-with-peanut-sambal.html
Smoked Fish Mangut Smoked Fish Cooked in Spiced Coconut http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7450-smoked-fish-mangut-smoked-fish-cooked-in-spiced-coconut-milk.html
Sop Kaki Kambing Jakarta Jakarta-Style Goat Feet Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7434-sop-kaki-kambing-jakarta-jakarta-style-goat-feet-soup.html
Soto Ayam Lamongan Lamongan-Style Chicken Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7437-soto-ayam-lamongan-lamongan-style-chicken-soup.html
Soto Babat Beef Tripe Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7468-soto-babat-beef-tripe-soup.html
Soto Kediri Chicken Soup ala Kediri http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7371-soto-kediri-chicken-soup-ala-kediri.html
Sredeg Corns in A Cup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7460-sredeg-corns-in-a-cup.html
Stuffed omelet Java style Stuffed omelet Java style http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7380-stuffed-omelet-java-style.html
Sup Kerang Darah Blood Cockle Clear Soup http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7451-sup-kerang-darah-blood-cockle-clear-soup.html
Tahu Bacem Marinated Tofu http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7462-tahu-bacem-marinated-tofu.html
Tahu Berontak Fried Stuffed Tofu http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7463-tahu-berontak-fried-stuffed-tofu.html
Tahu Campur Mixed Tofu of Surabaya http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7392-tahu-campur-mixed-tofu-of-surabaya-.html
Tahu Tempe Bumbu Petis Tofu and Tempeh Braised in Petis http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7478-tahu-tempe-bumbu-petis-tofu-and-tempeh-braised-in-petis-sauce.html
Tempeh Bacem Spiced Sweet Tempe http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7373-tempeh-bacem-spiced-sweet-tempe.html
Tofu Goreng dengan Telor Fried Tofu with Egg http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7372-tofu-goreng-dengan-telor-fried-tofu-with-egg.html
Tongseng Solo Tongseng Solo http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7395-tongseng-solo.html
Tumis Jamur Goreng Champignon Stir-Fry http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7375-tumis-jamur-goreng-champignon-stir-fry.html
Urap Vegetables Salad with Spicy Coconut http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7470-urap-vegetables-salad-with-spicy-coconut-dressing.html
Wedang Jahe Ginger Tea http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7467-wedang-jahe-ginger-tea.html
Wingko Babat Coconut Sticky Rice Cake http://www.indonesiatraveling.com/java/java-culinair/7432-wingko-babat-javanese-coconut-sticky-rice-cake.html